Heartland Seasons 1-8 DVD Box Set

Heartland Seasons 1-8 DVD Box Set
Product Code: Heartland Seasons 1-8 + Freeshipping
Availability: In Stock
Price: $89.99
Qty:     - OR -   Add to Wish List
Add to Compare

Product Information of Heartland Seasons 1-8 DVD Box Set

Actors: Amber Marshall
Format: NTSC, Dolby
Language: English
Subtitles: English
Subtitles for the Hearing Impaired: English
Region: Region Free
Number of discs: 39
Rated: PG (Parental Guidance Suggested)
Studio: eOne

Heartland Seasons 1-8 DVD Box Set

Summary of Heartland Seasons 1-8 DVD Box Set

The following is an episode list for the Canadian drama Heartland. The program premiered on October 14, 2007, in Canada on CBC Television and currently airs on CBC on Sunday nights at 7:00 pm (7:30 pm in Newfoundland). It also airs in the USA on GMC, now called UP, on Wednesday evenings at 9:00 pm (Eastern). Heartland is loosely based on the novel series written by Lauren Brooke and focuses on a young girl, Amy, who's inherited her mother's gift of being able to heal abused/neglected horses after a tragic accident that leads to big changes in everyone's lives.
The series was renewed for an eighth season, which premiered on Sunday, September 28, 2014, and has recently been renewed for a 9th season that will premier October 4, 2015, at 7.As of March 29, 2015 139 episodes of Heartland have aired, making it the longest-running one-hour scripted drama in the history of Canadian television, surpassing the 124 episodes of Street Legal on October 18, 2014.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Copyright@2018 Tvseriesdvdonsale INC.
Email: customerserice_24h@outlook.com