The Crazy Ones Season 1 DVD Box Set

The Crazy Ones Season 1 DVD Box Set
Product Code: The Crazy Ones Season 1 DVD Box Set
Availability: In Stock
Price: $24.99
Qty:     - OR -   Add to Wish List
Add to Compare

Product Information of The Crazy Ones Season 1 DVD Box Set

Language: English    Boxed Set: Yes    Discs: 3 pcs
Release date: 2013
Condition: New    Weight: 0.4 kg
Format: Support both NTSC & PAL    No. of Season: 1
Region: Region Free – You can enjoy it wherever you are
Genre: Comedy
Cast and Crew

Creator: David E. Kelley
Leading Role:Robin Williams, Sarah Michelle Gellar, James Wolk, Hamish Linklater, Amanda Setton

Summary of The Crazy Ones Season 1 DVD Box Set

The Crazy Ones is an American sitcom created by David E. Kelley that starred Robin Williams and Sarah Michelle Gellar. The single-camera series aired on CBS from September 26, 2013, to April 17, 2014. It was part of the 2013–14 American television season as a Thursday night 9:00 pm Eastern / 8:00 pm Central entry.Bill D'Elia, Dean Lorey and Jason Winer served as executive producers for 20th Century Fox Television.
On October 18, 2013, CBS gave the show a full season order.On February 27, 2014, the series switched timeslots with Two and a Half Men and started airing at 9:30 pm Eastern / 8:30 pm Central.
On May 10, 2014, it was announced that CBS had canceled The Crazy Ones after one season.Williams died three months later.

Write a review

Your Name:


Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below:



Copyright 2013-2015 Tvseriesdvdonsale INC.
Email: customerserice_24h@outlook.com